Simms Fishing Logo

NORTHLAND

 
Hunting & Fishing Kaitaia
147-161 Commerce Street, KAITAIA 0410
09 408 0906
kaitaia@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Kerikeri
25 Kerikeri Road, KERIKERI 0230
09 401 7501
kerikeri@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Whangarei-Okara
16 Okara Drive, WHANGAREI 0110
09 929 9713
whangarei@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Whangarei
2 Rust Street, WHANGAREI 0110
09 438 3111
whangarei.mccoy@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Dargaville
92 Victoria Street, DARGAVILLE 0310
09 439 8520
dargaville@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

AUCKLAND

 
Hunting & Fishing Warkworth
22 Baxter Street, WARKWORTH 0910
09 422 2308
warkworth@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Westgate
7 Cabernet Cres, MASSEY NORTH 0614
09 833 3019
westgate@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing North Shore
1 Holder Place, ROSEDALE 0632
09 869 3331
northshore@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Yeehaa
30 Jellicoe Rd, PANMURE 1072
09 570 5058
yeehaafishing@gmail.com
www.yeehaa.co.nz
 
Fish City Auckland
Cnr Rosedale Road & Triton Drive, ALBANY 0632
09 476 4282
shop@saltysmarine.co.nz
www.fishcityalbany.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Botany
5 Te Koha Road, East Tamaki, MANUKAU 2013
09 271 4421
botany@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Franklin
Unit C, 182-196 Manukau Road, Pukekohe Mega Centre,  PUKEKOHE 2120
09 239 2098
franklin@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

WAIKATO / BAY OF PLENTY

 
Hunting & Fishing Thames
103 Kopu Road THAMES 3578
07 868 8260
thames@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Waikato
417 Te Rapa Road, HAMILTON 3200
07 849 0297
waikato@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Fish City Hamilton
Cnr Kahikatea Drive & Latham Court, Frankton, HAMILTON 
07 846 6675
showroom@fishcity.co.nz
www.fishcityhamilton.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Tauranga
Bay Central, 65 Chapel Street, TAURANGA 3110
07 928 4303
tauranga@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Whakatane
125 Commerce Street, WHAKATANE 3120
07 308 7528
whakatane@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Rotorua
Trade Central, Shop 2, 1530 Amohau Street, ROTORUA 3010
07 349 6303
rotorua@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Taupo
27 Gascoigne Street, TAUPO 3330
07 378 4449
taupo@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Sporting Life Turangi
The Mall, Turangi, LAKE TAUPO 3334
07 386 8996
sport.life@xtra.co.nz
www.sportinglife-turangi.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Gisborne
349 Gladstone Road, GISBORNE 4010
06 867 3981
gisborne@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

HAWKES BAY

 
Hunting & Fishing Napier
200 Prebensen Drive, Ahuriri, NAPIER 4110
06 835 9016
napier@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Rivers To Ranges
106 Nelson St, HASTINGS 4122
06 878 7177
sales@riverstoranges.co.nz
www.riverstoranges.co.nz
 

TARANAKI

 
Hunting & Fishing Taranaki
Ocean View Parade, NEW PLYMOUTH 4310
06 757 2255
taranaki@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Wanganui
64 Carlton Ave, State Highway 3, WANGANUI 4500
06 348 0400
wanganui@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

LOWER NORTH ISLAND

 
Hunting & Fishing Manawatu
200 John F Kennedy Drive, PALMERSTON NORTH 4414
06 355 3101
manawatu@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Dannevirke
145 High Street, DANNEVIRKE 4930
06 374 5300
dannevirke@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Otaki
183 Main Road, OTAKI 5512
06 364 8969
otaki@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Wairarapa
101 Queen Street, MASTERTON 5810
06 378 8723
wairarapa@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Hutt Valley
444 Cuba Street, Alicetown, LOWER HUTT 5010
04 589 9500
wellington@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

NELSON / MARLBOROUGH

 
Hunting & Fishing Marlborough
46 Main Street, BLENHEIM 7201
03 5791600
marlborough@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hamills Blenheim
66 Grove Rd, Mayfield, BLENHEIM 7201
03 578 8742
nick@hamillsblenheim.co.nz
www.hamillsonline.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Nelson
50 Achillies Ave, NELSON 7010
03 548 1840
nelson@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Richmond
213 Queen Street, RICHMOND
03 543 7095
richmond@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Kaikoura
Harakeke Shopping Centre,130 Beach Road, KAIKOURA, 7300
03 319 6648
kaikoura@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

CANTERBURY

 

Hunting & Fishing North Canterbury
343B Flaxton Road, RANGIORA 7400
03 313 1313
northcanterbury@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Ashburton
393 West Street, Allenton, ASHBURTON 7700
03 308 5117
ashburton@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Fishermans Loft
359 Lincoln Rd, Addington, CHRISTCHURCH 8025
03 338 3131
info@fishermansloft.co.nz
www.fishermansloft.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Christchurch
75 Clarence Street, Tower Junction, CHRISTCHURCH 8023
03 343 0212
christchurch@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Timaru
Unit 1, The Landings, 50 Theodosia Street, TIMARU 7910
03 684 8835
timaru@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 

OTAGO / SOUTHLAND

 
Hunting & Fishing North Otago
172 Thames Street, OAMARU 9400
03 434 9893
northotago@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Dunedin
141 Crawford Street, Dunedin North, DUNEDIN 9016
03 477 6665
otago@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
Hunting & Fishing Central Otago
7 Iles Street, CROMWELL 9310
03 445 4830
centralotago@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
 
H&J Outdoor World Queenstown
Remarkables Cres, Frankton, QUEENSTOWN 9300
03 450 9265
qtn@hjsmith.co.nz
 
Southern Wild
10 Helwick St, WANAKA 9305
03 443 8094
info@southernwild.nz
www.southernwild.nz
 
Fiordland Frontier Supplies
1 The Lane, TE ANAU 9600
03 249 4288
fiordlandfrontier@xtra.co.nz
www.fiordlandfrontier.co.nz
 
Stu's Fly Shop
2 Albion St, ATHOL 9793
03 248 8890
stu@stusflyshop.com
www.stusflyshop.com
 
Hunting & Fishing Invercargill
97 Leet Street, INVERCARGILL 9810
03 218 3396
invercargill@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Rod & Reel
480D Broadway, Newmarket, AUCKLAND 1023
09 520 0307
EMAIL
www.rodandreel.co.nz